None of our products involve experimentation on animals.
There is no gluten within our products. Gluten is a general name for the proteins found in wheat, rye, barley and triticale – a cross between wheat and rye.
There are no genetically modified organisms (plants) within our products.
Our product is Kosher. Nothing contained within our products is prepared with meat, milk, or their derivatives.
Our product does not use or contain any animal products or their derivatives.